Sort:  

Bhai usny kaha k ap khud meri is matter me help kardo to mene kaha me kese kar sakta help, mere pas koi wesa ohda nahi ha. Han agr me Steem rep bana to me dekhu ga, tab tak ap wait kar lain agr ap verified huii to help ho jay gi kunky user ko is bina par fake smja gaya k wo power up kun kar raha, mere maqsad kisi ko disheart karna nahi tha, just ye tha k agr steem watcher ya yousaf uski verification kar sakta to shayad bichari ka mamula hal ho jata, bounty bhai ab mje to nahi na pata k kon detective ha or kon nahi. Brother mamula itna nahi ha jitna bnaya ja raha ha. Umeed ha k ap mamulay so suljany ki koshish kary gay. Shukria bhai.

Sir @bountyking5 my questions are to proof admin layin
Why are admin repeating a lie that this user contacted me? I told everything in detail to his entire community team. I spoke with him on August 9. Why didn't admin tell me at that time that this user is contacting us for verifying but the detective is not verifying it. Yusuf did not make a single comment to this user and then how was this user being harassed. Why are admin supporting a fake user and believing in the words of this fake user or he are creating wrong way ? I Talked to admin on August 9th and one of his mods on August 10th with detailed proof. Admin would have accused me that I have not verified this user. On the one hand, he would accuse us of harassing the user. He saw a proof showing that the detective team was harassing the user. Regarding this user, the detective and I told admin everything with all the proofs. Why are he repeatedly supporting the user and alleging that the user had contacted him but the detective did not confirm it. Ask the user for a screenshot or provide a screenshot of the conversation in which they contacted me or detective. To User admin are giving my contact number to Navagast or on 10 date. As soon as he gets the contact number he starts threatening me. I believe admin are involved because he has made clear threats. Admin have been in constant contact with the concerned user. He provide proof that the user was harassed and contacted me or any detective . The proof of the conversation will be the way he are telling here. I am giving evidence that the fake user did not contact me till August 10. Admin is saying that the detective team was harassing him. Why are he lying by saying that the detective had given he all the proofs and why did he not confirm these proofs himself? Admin tell me that the detective did not make a single comment to the user and did not tell him that he use multi account, then how did yousaf or the detective team harass user and did not verify. Answer these questions.

I gave all proof to all senior .

Hahaha nice yousaf,

Point to be notice:

You are saying that you are constantly received threats from the user. So, here question rises how you get access to the whole chat between the admin and the user (if the person is threatening you then it's not possible that he has shared the whole chat with you). Or may be there is any other twist?

Keep making wrong statements and what is the prove that the user is fake. Did you tell me, just said that user is fake, its mean that the users that are powering up on this platform are fake, right?

i think you did not read the report version carefully , all proof detail has been mentioned in the report included your mentioned question. 😷😷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82