!Sunset over the majestic Orinoco river!

in Sunset4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone..!!

25148_114942238534430_3319013_n.jpg

This is my first publication of this community, which fascinates me because I am a fan of the charms of the sun king when you go out and its beautiful effects when he hides, thanks for the opportunity and I hope that many more people will join. Sunset over the majestic Orinoco river from the port of the town Caicara del Orinoco Bolívar Venezuela.

Camera: Digital Kool

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

Romantic!

Thank you for your post! You got upvoted by the @steemingcurators with massive help from @steemcurator02!
Want to participate in more challenges on Steemit? Check our latest posts for more info! Thanks for #steeming
@cryptokannon ~ @ciska

Hi @steemcurator02, happy start to the week, thank you very much for your support and recommendations

wow, fantastic landscape, thanks for sharing

Hi @marjuanm, I'm glad you like it, thanks for stopping by and commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52