You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You could fit a boat through there!

in Gaming Community5 years ago

For a second I thought you had been driving a big rig around Europe which would have elevated you to ninja-awesomeness...Then I realised it was a game and your aforementioned status fizzled back to just awesome.

15 fines? You must drive like me! :)

Hope you're feeling better. Now, eyes on the road bro!

Sort:  

It is a dream, and one which the P-man (not T-man) has been doing for much of the past year or two.

I'm getting better, safer, as a driver, but sometimes I cannot be arsed stopping at lights that are just changed. I'll take the fine and be there a minute quicker :)

Haha, who has to time to wait for traffic lights in this busy lifestyle of ours? Lol.

Not me, I just ran some more. 300 credits officer? virtual pocket money :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62