My Niece got fever

in Steemit BD - বিডিlast year

Hello everybody. I think you all are very happy but I am not happy because my Niece he got a fever and pneumonia. I saying the full story about my Niece. One day he had very fever so we called the doctor. And the doctor said to go to a hospital and check up there. This time we go to the hospital the time is 7:30 o'clock. So the doctor came at 10 o'clock. The doctor checks up on my Niece. The next day we come home. Now he is feeling good. Please pay for my Niece.
IMG_20230124_191250_841.jpg
Bye bye see you later.


My name : Md Saim hossain.
My country : Bangladesh.
My home :Pabna jailer bera Thana Notun varanga Union

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48