Supernatural incidents : Blog Writing Contest -01 Entry: Write About Supernatural and Win 10 STEEM!

in Steemit Achievers3 years ago (edited)

Hello Every Steemit Achiever ,

Accept Greetings form My end,
I have two supernatural stories in my life.
I write here about my own stories. I am not expert in English lanugauge but i try my best to write in English.
Supernatural is some force beyond scientific understanding or the laws of nature.

the-nightmare-henry-fuseli.jpg

Source

One incident was done in front of me and other incident done when i about 3 years old (My mother tell me about this incident) but both are done in our house. Because We did not have our own house, We change three rental houses in my 30 years age.

My father was a solider and my mother was housewife. In start my mother live with our grandmother and grandfather. But When I was about 3 years old, due to some reason, she decide to get a house on rent. House is very old and empty from last 10 year but because rent of this house is very low and we are very poor in these days. So, She choose this house.

There is a well in a corner of our house which is very deep. After some days my mom notice that at night a black cat come from roof of our house and go in the well. When my mother see in well there was no cat. Cat disappear after going in well. First few days she ignore it but after some days she notice that when she says her prayer black cat watches her from some distance. when she finish her prayer often she see this black cat string her angrily. My mother to be scared by this cat and recite some verses of Holy Quran to protect herself from this ghost. Some time this went on but after some days. One day when my mother finish the prayer she cries and said to ghost i am living with these little childeren please left us, please left us. Ghost conituously staring my mother. After some miutes ghost disapper and never come again in our house.

cat.jpg
Source

Second Incident occurred in front of me. As i said earlier that we have change 3 rental house . Our last Rental Gouse have 5 rooms. One Room in corner, two rooms on its left side and two are on its right side (means rooms are in L shape). In Central Room owner of house store their extra beds and clother and locked from last many years. Owner of house live abroad come after every one year for few days due to this reason room was lock from last some years.

We have a dog in our house for safety. One night when my mother was not at home our dog start barking on locked room. We can not understand what is problem with dog we try to stop dog from barking but we fail to do this. When dog did not stop then we got afraid because we here from our elders that dogs can see ghost. After some miutes someone who is not seeing us pick up the dog and hit against the wall. My sister start crying . we went out from house and call mother when she came she recite some verses of Holy Quran and Exorcise us.

dog.jpg
Source

line breK 01.png

I invite my friends @aideleijoie @bellekiss-31 @sarimanok @diosarich @ninski to participate in this interesting contest.

Thanks very much to long888 for creating a very interesting contest and for support of : @steemcurator01, @steemcurator08, @booming02 @steemitphcurator, @steemingcurator for this community.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining the contest, please share a link of this post in the contest post, thanks!

I saw your link already sorry...

@long888
Sir , I invite my friends at the end of my post. Because it is part of contest. In first I forget but now I update my post.

Nakakatakot ganyan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94