The Pandemic: Story Series - 03 | ECQ or not?

image.png
source

Tomorrow is the last day of MECQ here in Cagayan de Oro City, the whole 15 days seems to be the same before our City was put under MECQ. Malls were still open, and public transport are still allowed to operate.

The only prevalent change was the implementation of the Exit pass again. One cannot go inside a mall or banks without Exit pass which I don't really find very effective.

Anyway there are hearsays that our City will finally be put to ECQ, not really sure if its true but I also got such information from a quite reliable source.

Anyhow, let's see what will happen. I will always abide by the law, and will always cooperate if its for the good of all. I also want this pandemic to end so I am hopeful everyone will be vaccinated already.

Keep safe and God bless us all!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94