Write About Supernatural and Win 10 STEEM! : Blog Writing Contest -01 Entry: My Doppelganger

First of all, I would like to thank sir @long888 for his efforts in rebuilding @steemitachievers as well as creating the community. This blog is an entry to the first contest.


doppel.jpg

As early as grade school, I was trained to wash our clothes and our washing place, this was outside the house, if our neighbors pass by, they'd see me sitting on a wooden short chair facing the rice fields. That means they would only see my back. But it has also been common to our neighbors to always greet me and I would also greet them back.

When I was already in college, I rarely go home as my university was in Cebu City. One day, no one was left in the house, our parents went to Tagbilaran City, all of us were already in college so that means, the house was empty.

By the next day, our neighbor who always gets to pass by our house asked my mom why I was alone washing the previous day. My mom was puzzled! I was in Cebu City and had not been home for weeks! This neighbor swears he saw me, he even called and greeted me but said I didn't respond so he just went on his way to the ricefields at the back of our house.

My mom laughed and said that was strange, perhaps the neighbor was just joking but then he said, Jean(me) has a doppelganger and he rushed back to his home!

Sort:  

Hindi yan doppelganger sis. Ang tawag jan BILOCATION or sometimes multi-location, is an alleged psychic or miraculous ability wherein an individual or object is located in two distinct places at the same time. Wikipedia Lagi nangyayari sakin yan.

If you heard Jimmy Licauco, he is my mentor. Siya ang nagsabi sa akin nyan ng palaging nagaganap sa akin yan. Nakikita ako ng mga friends ko at kakilala sa magkaibang place at the same time.

what??? grabe naman nyun sis...

yes. read more about BILOCATION. Actually maraming Saints ang may nangyayaring ganyan.

Hala kuyawa ana

Yes po laging nangyayari sa akin ang ganyan. Nagtataka ako kapag may mga friends ako na nagsasabi sa akin ang suplada ko raw di raw ako namamansin kahapon or yung nakita nila ako sa lugar na yun samantalang nasa Office or House lang ako at that time na nakita nila ako. Bothered ako at first pero ng makausap ko si Prof. D. Jimmy Licauco tungkol jan sabi wag akong mag-alala at BILOCATION ang nagyari sakin.

That was really strange, do you know that some people believe that a doppelganger is like an evil twin?

woah... kalain hehe

oooooo! Scary!

Haruuuy! Kahadlok dai uyy. Wa pa ko ka experience in-ana. Sa damgo ra. :D Nahadlok guru to inyong silingan dai ba. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74