You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest 2021-01: SHARE WITH THE SBD PAYOUT PLUS STEEM!

in Steemit Achievers3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon everyone and to all #steemitachievers members.

For me it's been 3 years I guess that 1sbd has reached it's highest value of $20, I suggest that I'll be setting the value to 1sbd=$20 again for this will do a lot to all steemians that has doing a lot of hardwork in making their content, it's likely a fruit of their labor too and it would also encourage a lot of steemians to do and write more quality content.

Inviting my brother @dinoboy27, sis @jadix and Ate @enajerye to drop their comments too.

Sort:  

Thank you for your answer, seems that steemians wants a 20$ for 1 sbd, I for oke would be very happy if that will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44