Write About Supernatural and Win 10 STEEM! : Blog Writing Contest -01 Entry: "Fullmoon"

in Steemit Achievers3 years ago

Good evening everyone, Especially to all members here in steemit Community, particularly steemit Achievers. Before I'll share my topics, I would like to thank sir @long888 for his wonderful contest.

IMG20210527220055.jpg

Many stories are behind in this fullmoon. My Grandmother said that if there is a fullmoon, many unexplainable phenomenon will happen. Let me share this my experienced when I was a kid. I went to My Grandmothers house. And being a kid I was enjoying playing together with friends in there, not knowing that it is already 7pm in the evening. I was 9 years old already. When my Grandmother called and told me to go home, I immediately obeyed her. And I went fastly, the situation is just like on my picture. There was a moonlight and a dark clouds.

When I was on my way, I've noticed that something is on my back but I'm still walking fastly. I was walking continously, and when I reach the dark portion of the road, I Saw a girl sitting on a big stone. I can't see her face because of a small amount of light comes from the moon. According to other people who abled to see the elements, that please is hunted. He added also that there is a night when he walk alone and he saw two ladies with a blood on their face watching at him.

IMG_20210527_221949.jpg
This is the Place I was referring to. A very dark place. Many people here in our place experienced something not right. Some of elders here said that sometimes there was a coffin blocking the way. And it is very scary.

My Father also experienced a scary scenario in here, when he was passing by in this road when suddenly, Pig with red eye on it, blocking his way. More scaring when he saw the pig wearing a wood sandals called "bakya". My Father know already that kind of elements. So he draw his bronzed knife and he holds it until the Pig is Gone in the dark.

Many scary happenings here in our place, but the best weapon to bit this is we should pray and ask God's guidance.

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry.

Youre welcome sir.

Yes ate.. very peaceful amo lugar pero hadlok pud pagkagabie..

Very good post. Nice entry in contest.

Thank you very much, My Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44