A photo, a story: The story of The nature lover by @wizzyboy3

in Top Family2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220417_124814_765.jpg

I can't believe i am finally able to see this daylight, it has been days ever since u set my eyes on the light of the day, and i am so incredibly happy that i am still alive to see it.
Let's see how it all started:
I am a lover of nature and things about nature catches my attention and i adore it.

I have so many pictures just like those bit that particular one is incredibly significant, and i know you will know why today.

It all started when I saw there Surinder that Saturday morning and i wanted to go to one of the popular fields around and write a story because that is my utmost hobby.

When I went there, i felt the fresh air that dawned around me, it was so pretty and i knew in an instant that those flowers and trees serve a lot, i went to a corner were there was a lot of grass and sat down, i started writing the story, and i was in the fourth chapter when the peace and calmness overwhelmed me and i slept of.

I woke up in the evening hearing screaming voices coming my way, i quickly hid behind the pack of grass which couldn't cover me properly, they were a set of people pushing the workers there to the patch of grass were i was staying, i wanted to run through the other side, but people that were part of them caught me and pushed me to the pack, i hid My story and immediately sat down on the grass as they told me to, lucky for me i didn't come out with Amy of my electronics, so they didn't find any except my story which i haven't even reached the fifth chapter.

A truck came and they forced us all inside the truck. They used a bush path to go to an uncompleted building where they threw us all in, they began calling each of our close relatives to pay ransom to release us collection $500,000 For each person, they got my Facebook account and somehow got to call my family, they were warned not to call the police or i would be killed, i could hear the crying voice of my mum.

I wasn't used to staying indoors because I was a nature lover, and the place where they kept us was totally against nature, as it really stunk a lot.

They didn't even give us any good food at all, and it really sucked to be there, i was really wearing out as it wasn't my thing.

After they had kept us there for two days, on the third day i heard a clash outside which really annoyed me, after hearing the clash, i heard a lot of people screaming, i wanted to see what was going on, soon the one guarding us also left and didn't come back for some minutes, we were a total of fifteen i guess in number.

When nothing was heard and everywhere became quiet, we wanted to go outside but we heard people coming inside, we then sat down and thee police took us outside, i quickly took one of the phone Ms which had been returned to their respective owners and took the picture that you see above and sent it to my phone.

I saw my mother and three siblings standing outside there, i went and hugged them i told them that i was ok. We then went and they took care of me.

That was indeed a great day and that picture will forever be significant to me, after two days of no sunlight i finally saw it.

That was the end of it all.

Invite @benton3, @ngoenyi and @madilyn02.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Cc:
@hive-192096

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45