Seventh Challenge: Tell me... week 4.36.

in Top Family3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the biweekly challenge of "Tell me."

image.png

Greetings to my friends of the CCC community, today's topic is about telling me about:

A dessert that pleases you:

IMG_20220204_193249.jpg

I have prepared a chocolate custard, from a small mass of cocoa that I prepared myself from some cocoa beans that I was given as a gift.

With two tablespoons of this cocoa I prepared my custard and then I sprinkled some snowy sugar, and I put some leaves of mint herb.

IMG_20220204_193036.jpg

It is easy to prepare this custard because you only need to thicken the water in which you prepare it and then cool it. After a few hours in the fridge this delicious dessert is ready, of course after adding other elements.

IMG_20220204_193853.jpg

Tell me, which dessert do you like to eat? You don't need to tell me some recipes, just show your favorite photo and let your imagination fly.

You can also tell me which one you would like to eat if you prefer.

image.png

The winner of the last challenge is: @purebredpotato!

Wins 2 Steem. Congratulations!

Rules:

1.- You must post in the CCC community. (It's suspended for the moment, the community was plagiarized. Post on your blog until further notice)

2.- One of the tags must be CCC.

3.- The post must contain a minimum of 200 words and at least 2 of your own photos.

4.- Leave your post link as a comment on my challenge post.

5.- Your vote is essential.

6.- Post in English.

7.- There must be 3 valid entries to release the prize.

Prizes:

There will be a single prize of 2 Steem paid by me.

Plus my vote for your post and comment.

Your post must stick to the suggested topic and you must post within the suggested time frame.

Every 15 days a new topic will be posted by Friday. On Wednesday after 13 days of having the challenge open it will close. On Thursday I will choose the winner, the most creative and original publication will be chosen.

The challenge starts February 18th and ends on Wednesday Marz 2th.

Thanks to all and success.

All photos and banners are of my property.

I invite all my friends from the CCC community to participate: @sacra97, @mllg, @nailet, @wakeupkitty, @anasuleidy, @xiao-aine, @gloryumoh, @ruthjoe, @sexicarmen, @zhanavic69, @roselys, @sarahraudhah, @genomil, @nanc...

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

image.png

EDIT:

It has come to my attention that I mistakenly published this on the Top Family community. This was an error on my part, as I intended to make this post on my own blog since the CCC cmmunity has been hacked recently. I really don't know how to fix this so all I can give are my apologies and the promise that I will pay more attention in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46