I'm very happysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Top Family3 years ago

_Hi, I'm very happy to have subscribed to steemit, it was an odyssey, I woke up with the midday sun after a coffee with milk with salty cookies. My ordeal began, I tried again and again without success; When we ask a friend for help; He told me at three in the afternoon I will contact you and I will help you. _ When the scheduled time arrived, I greeted him and his response to the greeting was, it's ready! , Start publishing !, so I can do it quickly ...... your secret, your internet is better than mine, so if a friend tries to subscribe and does not succeed, do not think that it is the destination or a conspiracy of karma that the universe conspires ..... but it needs better internet service.

_I am very happy to be with all of you, I have a lot to tell, a lot to express, many ideas to present to you, this is the best way to pass this radical quarantine, than reading your publications and writing mine in order to forget a bit what is happening. Worldwide, since you cannot attend school, nor do soccer practices, nor the market, much less can you go out for a walk for a little while ..... it is also a day to celebrate, I have two reasons.

The first my first publication in steemit hooray! Hurrah! Hurrah! the second reason my younger sister is birthday .... that ugly. Today I will eat cake, the best with my Ma!
_Have a great day, survive one more day of quarantine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48