TRX Claim issue and TRX account creation

in Steemit Dev Group3 years ago (edited)

hi guy,
Firstly, give some good remind about your TRX asset. ONCE YOU CLAIM REQARS, DO NOT UPDATE YOUR TRX ACCOUNT. unless you finish transfer your current TRX into other wallet.
Secondly, you guys have any questions, feel free to leave any comment here.

previous comment:

Once you start claim your reward, do not update your tron account. Otherwise, all TRX will gone . The newly created TRON account will keep not your previous TRX on it, which means new TRON account will have zero asset unless you claim again.

Sort:  

I just checked again. My TRX account created successfully. Not getting any TRX when I claim my rewards. My balance is still 0 TRX.

The newly created TRON account will keep not your previous TRX on it, which means new TRON account will have zero asset unless you claim again

What about the old TRX account? I still have my private keys from that account and I can still see it in my wallet and on the blockchain.

Also, any new TRX that I claim, why is that not showing up either?

Thank you for sharing this info.

Yeah, we need to be very careful otherwise our TRX will be lost.

Do we know this is absolutely true? Wouldn't the TRX still be in your old TRX wallet? If you still have the PDF with the private keys from the old wallet, you should still be able to get to your TRX and transfer it out.

thanks for this info, I pushed that button and my TRX are gone. Now I'll be more careful.

The TRX should still be in the original TRX wallet. If you kept your PDF you saved from the previous TRX wallet, you should still be able to get to that TRX.

Thanks for reply! I will try to check in the next few hours

I finally got some TRX balance and tested this out. It worked. Never throw away your PDFs.

Screen Shot 2020-12-29 at 13.41.13.png

a few hours ago I received my TRX and are visible in the STEEMIT WALLET. It’s great

Do you guys have any plans of integrating a TRX/STEEM internal market in our steemit wallet, similar to what we have in our wallet with STEEM/SBD internal market? It would really help to have a way to go from steem to trx or from trx to steem internally in our steemit wallet. Thanks.

Hi @spidemen sorry to bother you, but TRX rewards aren't being credited to our tron wallet since last 14 hours.. Can you please check?

Did this ever resolve for you. I'm still having this issue.

Looks like the TRX rewards haven't been paying out much over the last week or so, not sure if you guys are aware.

Hola soy nueva me dijeron que esta plataforma es muy buena y que deja buenas ganancias pero en realidad no entiendo nada alguien que me ayude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85