You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programming Diary #4: Learning about aesthetics; Document Listeners; Improved scraping and validation of metadata; Challenges with "git"

in Steemit Dev Group2 years ago

I don't understand much about programming, this topic is not my forte, but to give the page a more striking appearance I think that would be the easiest job to do.

When I was learning programming it was because I wanted to make my own web page after spending money on a programming course I regretted it because my brain did not collect information from the commands and when I wanted to make my web page it gave me a headache when the commands did not respond to me and to not be having a headache I preferred to use WordPress.

Sort:  

The no code approach is very popular!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67