You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 0000000000001100 - Steemit Interface PoC - What Do Users Do With Their Steem?

in Steemit Dev Group2 years ago

Since I have been a curator for the last two months, I can say that what you have done is an invaluable service to curators. It makes their lives easier and saves time.

In general, you have a lot of ideas, and if you manage to implement them, at least part of it, the new frontend will be very cool. I do not mean appearance, but functionality. It's important to me that your initiative to hide all sorts of shit, as well as filter content with tags, now there's information about clubs, and that's great.

I think it's time for you to write a proposal, because you have put a lot of time and effort into your work, but it is not known whether this proposal will be supported.

Sort:  

Thank you - I've probably just spent the same amount of time again fixing bugs and checking everything. I really need to get that proposal written and see where it leaves me 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44