SUT - Steemit New User Tracking - Adding Remaining Countries To Track Newcomers' Activity/List

in Steemit Dev Group3 years ago

image.png
#SUT Update

As suggested by @belenguerra and @cryptokannon, I am adding the below remaining countries in #SUT to manage the list of Newcomers' using #SUT app. The Steem Greeter team can add Newcomers' directly for the below countries to #SUT once this feature will be released and the background program will keep updating the active/ dormant Newcomers list on daily basis.

#SUT Url: https://steemut.azurewebsites.net

image.png
#SUT: Screenshot of active/dormant list as on April 30th, link

Below Countries will be added soon,

  • Algeria
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Croatia
  • Colombia
  • Cuba
  • Dominican republic
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Japan
  • Kosovo
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Serbia
  • Spain
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • Vietnam
  • Zimbabwe
  • United Saudi Arabia

I am planning to release this on live #SUT on May 03rd 2021. After that Steem Greeter can start using it and keep the Newcomers' list updated in a single place for active/dormant tracking.

Next Steps:

Newcomers' achievement 1 post link will be added and available to the #SUT Newcomers' list in an additional column.

Please feel free to join the comment section if you find anything is missing or incorrect so that I can update the #SUT program.

Thank you!


Cc:-

@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon
@belenguerra
@rishabh99946
@sapwood
@starlord28

Note: All the screenshots are taken from the Steemit New User Tracking application which is managed by me.

Sort:  

Great job my friend! Congratulations!

Impresionante! Felicidades, Gran trabajo...

Excellent friend, great job and contribution you have made. Greetings!!

Thank you for your work on steem greeters project.

Thanks for that post and website. It seems to be very interesting and useful tool but I've noticed that the list is not updated.

I'm not there, I've checked some of my followers and few of them were not included into stats as well.

I understand that it's work in progress. If there is anything I could do as the regular user, let me know. I will be glad to help to collect some data manually or do anything else you want me to do.

Thanks once again for such a great work and have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95