SUT - Steemit New User Tracking - Active/Dormant List Updated On Feb 14th 2021

in Steemit Dev Group3 years ago (edited)

Steemit New User Tracking (#SUT)

Steemit New User Tracking Url - https://steemut.azurewebsites.net

As discussed with @belenguerra, active/dormant users count can be taken from #SUT on the 14th and 29th of every month.

Here is the URL: https://steemut.azurewebsites.net/ActiveDormant

I ran the program and updated active/dormant Newcomers' of below countries,

  • India,
  • Sri Lanka,
  • Venezuela,
  • Pakistan
  • Indonesia
  • Bangladesh
  • Nigeria

image.png
Tracking active/dormant newcomers' of India, Sri Lanka, Venezuela, Pakistan, Indonesia, Bangladesh and Nigeria

image.png
#SUT Console Program

I can add more countries on #SUT if required so that the complete active/dormant Newcomers' list can be fetched from a single place on one click.

Thank you!

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@cryptokannon
@rishabh99946
@sapwood
@belenguerra

**Note: All the screenshots are taken from the Steemit New User Tracking application which is managed by me.

Sort:  

Thank you for your work and contribution to steem greeters project.

This is amazing @neerajkr03!! It's extremely useful! I'd like to ask you if you please could add these countries: Uganda, USA, Ghana, Cameroon.

Thank you very much for such a great project!!

Thank you for you kind words.

Sure, I will add these countries as well in 2-3 days and will update here.

Thanks my friend!!

Do not forget the ones that went away and now are realizing that it was fun. Of course that is before the mess of the split. It seems that things are getting back to the way they were intended here on this "social" media platform.
Do not let my post from the past fool you, they were nice and thought out but then I removed them.
I am will to start a new....
Thanks for your effort
Stay safe
Roberto

Nice work and contribute man. Would love to see China and Korea added to the list.

Vaya que trabajito me felicitó amigo.

I'm going to join!

Hello dear @neerajkr03 I have noticed a small margin of error in the number of users. There are a few more than those listed in SteemIt User Tracking(SUT), will there be a way to correct that?

I will create an interface so that you can add new users those are currently not present in #SUT.

I will share a login credentials on discord. I am working in this interface and will let you know once it’s ready.

Thank you!

Perfect dear @neerajkr03!! I really appreciate this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36