You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 0000000000000110 - Steemit Interface PoC - Steem-JS & A Slight Distraction

in Steemit Dev Group3 years ago

Very good that the problem with node.js was solved so easily.
Which library did you have to include? So far I have only found steem-js and dsteem.

Sort:  

I went down the route of steem-js which only needed 1 line of code to include in my webpage...

<script src="assets/js/steem.min.js"></script>

Which I downloaded from here -

https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/npm/steem/dist/steem.min.js

You could reference the script directly but I prefer to have a copy in my build.

Thank you. 👍
Delivering the file from your own host is a good idea when I think about script blockers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26