[PLAY STEEM] App release is impending!

in Steemit Dev Group4 years ago

The PLAY STEEM mobile app will be released as Android APK first with source code, then ios testflight app will be followed.

Release Date

The app (apk and source code) will be released by no more than March 15.

In case Apple rejects the app

There is very high probability that Apple would reject the app in App Store.

So I will consider developing a web app instead of nornal apps.

If you have any advice or tips for the crypto reward app like this to be registered to App Store, please guide me.

Please Support This Project

Please resteem this post as many as you can so that steemcurators see and support this.

@steemitblog
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Just makes me wonder?
What happened to Steem DAO fund?
Is there any plans to use it anymore?

i dont know much about it. i heard it is locked.

That a huge war-chest that should be unlocked.
Atleast burn it I guess

I am a supporter of Play Steem! An iOS application would serve me precisely to increase my interactions with users.

Thanks a lot. However the app’s review proces sis super tough for crypto apps.
I will do my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36