[AVLE] Several Screens - Welcome, Notice, Feedback and Terms

in Steemit Dev Group3 years ago

During weekend, I implemented several screens with the same look.

Welcome

image.png

Notice

image.png

Language Settings

Even though the screen shows multi-languages, English is the only supported language for now.
But for translation, I am planning to support several languages.
image.png

Feedback

image.png

Terms of Service

Temporary terms of service.

image.png

--
Most of the screens in the side menu bar have been implemented.

image.png


Thank you for your support.

@steemcurator01

AVLE beta is expected to open at the end of October. I am doing my best.
image.png

Sort:  

언제나 파이팅입니다~!!!

고맙습니다. 아자!

감사합니다.
즐거운 한주 보내세요^^

고맙습니다~

I like the color of the page before accessing it. I'll be counting the days waiting for the launch to try out.🙂

thanks. that's our designer work! i am doing my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35