Nature of Photography by Babui bird's nest./By @rajusam

in Nature & Agriculture22 days ago (edited)

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear friends. How are you all, I hope everyone is healthy from their respective places. I'm here today to share my natural blog with the nature and agriculture community. We love to see natural pictures. So I have come to share with you today some natural pictures of new experiences of my life seen with new eyes. Today I will show you a very interesting thing. We all friends went to visit a village. We had a lot of fun there and felt a lot of rural feeling in that village. There were many palm trees. Surrounded by palm trees, ponds, rivers and lots of greenery. Suddenly there are palm trees and nests of many baby birds. I have always heard the name Babui bird's nest but never seen it. This is the first time I saw that the nests of these birds move so beautifully with the trees.

Photography of Babui bird's nest

IMG_20240615_153947.jpg

What is the nature of the Holy Almighty Allah so naturally how these birds build their nests their shelters with such initiation. So I thought that I would see this thing face to face so one of our older brothers climbed up the tree and let me down this baby bird's nest.Such a beautiful scene I have always seen in movies on TV, it is a sight in front of my own eyes. My thing looked so good I had never seen it before and I felt so happy to see it face to face. In fact, seeing this natural scene of Allah is a matter of luck. So when I see this baby bird's nest, every time the nest is made from this tree, I take pictures of these scenes one by one.

IMG_20240615_154035.jpg

Captured on my camera. Today I am giving you an opportunity to see such a beautiful scene with me, so I thought I would share these pictures with you. That a house can be built so perfectly is never possible without the creation of Almighty Allah. I am really surprised and moved to see that Basabo has been made for so long. So, friends, let's take a look at my natural baby bird nest photographs.

IMG_20240615_154151.jpg

Thanks for spending your time on this article of mine
▓▒▒░░░ Your best wishes ░░░▒▒▓█

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
Redmi note 11s
Location 📍
kushtia
Captured by 📸
@rajusam
☀ Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article ☀

ezg1.gif

The Forager.gif

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 21 days ago 

Hola amiga, que bellas fotografías has captado de la naturaleza, las aves son tan ingeniosas para elaborar sus nidos que parecen obras de arte.
Gracias por compartir tus imágenes con nosotros.
Saludos, te deseo mucho éxito.

Thank you so much for such a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51