📷#BeautifulSunday Dinner at Cafe 3 before fireworks | 烟火前在Cafe 3的晚餐😎 (by @ace108)

in Sunday 星期天4 years ago

Posted on Community [Sunday 星期天]
发帖于社区[[Sunday 星期天]]
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191668

Sunday 20200809 National Day in Singapore. Was wondering where to have dinner. Thought of going to the Bay area to watch the fireworks later but not wanting to eat around there because I thought many places would be crowded or still not open. I decided to drive to Outram to the place I used to have lunch sometimes when I was working in the Police Cantonment Complex. My lady walked in front and observe inside although I brought her there for dinner before.
周日20200809是新加坡国庆日。那天不知道要去哪里吃晚餐。只知道想要去滨海湾区看烟火,但又不希望去那地区吃因为觉得很多地方不是没开就是会很多人。我决定开车到欧南园去我过去吃午饭的地方。有时当我还在警察广东民大厦工作午餐就是在这里解决。太太走在前面,观察里面,虽然我之前也带她去那吃过晚饭。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

On the door, they show they have western items including pizza and local flair.
在门上,他们贴了展示出菜单上的一些餐点,包括比萨饼和本地食物。
@ace108


Looks like they have more seats now .
看起来他们有更多的坐位了。
@ace108


Just inside on the right, they have this crawl machine but I've never seen anyone play it.
一进去在右边有这抓抓乐机器,但我从来没有见过任何人玩。
@ace108


They have bubble tea too
菜单上还有泡泡茶。
@ace108


I sat at table facing outside and saw this this saw in Chinese.
我坐着前面看到入口处和“一团和气”。😎
@ace108


Behind me are more seats and the cashier where I usually go and order my food and pay before sitting down and waited for my lunch to be served. However, the lady came and took my order and told me I could pay after later.
我身后是更多的席位和收银员,我通常会去和我的订购食品和工资,然后坐下,等待送达我的午餐。然而,这位女士来了,把我的订单,并告诉我,我以后可以支付之后。
@ace108


To my right, the wall has some unique art.
我的右边墙上有一些独特的艺术。
@ace108


After my order, our drinks were soon served. I was having the honey lemon
点了餐后,我们的饮料很快就端来。我喝的是蜂蜜柠檬。
@ace108


My dinner was this nasi lemak which was bit different. Other than the usual egg, ikan bills with peanuts, it come with this crispy fried bean curd skin and boneless chicken wing. The bone in the tip is still there but they ripped out the most part of the wing. You can order extra chicken wings if you like.
我的晚餐是这椰浆饭。跟其他是有点不同。除了常见的鸡蛋,花生江鱼仔,它配了这种香酥豆腐皮和去骨鸡翅。在顶端的骨头还在,只是他们除掉了机翼的大部分骨头。如果你喜欢,你可以额外点鸡翅。
@ace108


Finished my dinner and I went to the cashier to pay and to pay respect to the God of Fortune and wave to the fortune cat.
吃完了我的晚餐,我去收银台付钱和拜访财神爷和招财猫。
@ace108


I paid $18.50 for our meal and left to catch the fireworks 🎆 at the bay.
我支付了$18,50后,左赶在滨海湾看湾烟花🎆。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32