You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day Before decision, Do You think some of the Entries that are Competing should not be on the List ? CONTEST: THE 5 BEST SUGGESTIONS WIN, Bringing New Users vs Bringing New Investors, What is Better for Steem Value?

in Steem Value3 years ago

The fingers can make some make mistakes a times but no idea is bad and no knowledge is a waste. I feel that the entries are ok and the best of them all should be considered and even from the others we can still find out some facts that can promote steem and thereby adding value to the steemit ecosystem.

Sort:  

Thank You for your kind words. What does this mean on this photo I attached means ?
Screenshot_20210509-181204_Samsung Internet.jpg

I am very sorry my dear brother it was a mistake of my fingers when I wanted to reply your post my hand wrongly went to the down post button so I had to change it to an up vote even when I didn't want to vote I only wanted to comment.
That is why I said the fingers make mistakes. I hope you Will understand that it was not an international act to down vote your post.

apologies

Thanks

You're welcome my friend. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54