How To Make a Creative Business Without An initial investment - My Business Story

in Steem Value3 years ago
When we don't have money then our brains don't work, we think about how to get a few dollars, usually, that's our biggest vision. Blockchain technology projects like Steemit give us the opportunity to destroy our intellectual work, our skills, and activities. When I wanted to open my own company, I didn't have the money for offices, I didn't have the money to invest in a computer. It was hard for me, so I was thinking of finding a job, one day a friend invited me to go to a promotion, I went to a big hotel in Belgrade, I listened to the promotion and decided to become a distributor. It was the MLM company Herbalife, from the beginning I didn't manage to sell anything, I couldn't involve anyone. There was a big crisis at that time, Serbia had an embargo, salaries were $ 5 a month. The package cost $ 280, I didn't know how to find the money, then my mentor and the first great teacher encouraged me to borrow the money, I tried but no one believed the 20-year-old guy that he would return the money. After three days I was disappointed, I went to the mentor, I asked him to help me, to lend me a package, that I would return the money from the first sales. What I heard then changed my thinking for the rest of my life - "If I lend you money, you will always look for shortcuts and an easier path, it will not lead you to the top, to success." I asked Leon, how do I get the money, he replied, borrow money from ten different people, you have a better chance because you are asking for a smaller amount of money. In the next two days, I managed to raise money for the package, I was happy. After a month of work, I couldn't sell anything, I wondered what the problem was? I started listening to promotions from my mentor, from successful people, I started reading all the materials, I was dedicated day and night to learning how to sell. In the next 2 months, I had the newest distributors in the country, my earnings grew, I went to Germany for a big seminar that changed my life forever. After a few years of work, I opened my own company, I made my own marketing and sales program, I made my own production. In the first three years, then I moved to Skopje, the capital of Macedonia, I lived with a girl, now she is my wife, I broke all records as a company, my growth was over 3000% year after year. Political turmoil, competition, I enjoyed for a few years, and then I experienced a total decline, from a company that makes $ 500,000 a month, I dropped to $ 200,000 in debt. I sold a Land Cruiser jeep and another car, it took me a few years to get back in shape, it was very difficult for me mentally to start again. I started from the beginning, I opened a new company, the old one was still in debt, but after 2 years I repaid all the debts. They started calling me for consulting, for sales training, for marketing strategies, it was a challenge for me, I wrote 6 books in the field of management and sales. My business grew, I opened a new production for healthy supplements, I started contracting jobs and exporting my products to 23 countries. It is not easy to endure, it is not easy to make money, that is our first task. The part where I failed in the first business is that I had no experience, I didn't know how to keep the money, and the third part is how to increase it.

image.png


Steem blockchain, Steemit as a possibility - it's a dream that is realistic. Here, anyone who is persistent, who is creative, dedicated, disciplined, every person can earn money, become successful. Such projects are the future, it is a new reality, everything has changed with internet globalization. I want to tell you another little success story from my life - How I made $ 50,000 in one year from my 80m2 garden. Since I had some prior knowledge in the field of healthy plants and fruits, I did a little research on the internet, I bought seeds from the unique plants on eBay, which did not exist in my country. Karela bitter melon was my favorite, I planted it and made a tincture, it is great for the lungs, for sugar because it contains natural insulin and has strong anti-cancer effects. I made 8,000 tinctures ( 30 ml ) in the first year, of course, I legalized them, got all the certificates, and that the product was put on the market through my production company. I sold everything in my first year and made $ 50,000, which was almost no investment.

People don't like to be told, people like to see results, be a leader and let them see success in you, they will come by themselves. Go your own way, if someone tells you you won’t succeed, forget the negative statements, move on. Maybe you have your garden, plant unique plants, make unique products for immunity, detoxification, energy, slowly go a step further and open a company, experiment with ideas, be creative. Steem is something magnificent, if you have the money it is great to invest and raise your Voting Power. Everything is possible when you believe when you do not give up, when you are focused and when you work with a great desire that comes from the heart. There has never been a greater opportunity to become a leader, to make money, Steem Nation is the same for all of us, we all have the opportunity to learn and progress. We all have a desire to succeed, we can all be creative, remember that only those who do not have a goal that burns in their heart are lazy, everyone else becomes successful.

Money is energy, you need to come up with an idea, set goals, deadlines by which you need to realize it and take action that you will never give up.


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

Follow Me On | Twitter
We win together | Welcome to Steem Schools
Free Image Source | Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Going from earning 5USD a month to being an entrepreneur wow! You have told in an article a story that I imagine was long and full of processes.

What I see with great admiration is that you never gave up, despite not seeing results and even seeing negative results giving up was never among your options!

If a business didn't work he looked for a way to make it work, and if in the end he couldn't he tried another one, perseverance in the end brought fruits and has shown many that anyone who wants and works can make it by being persistent. Thank you for giving us this article, I have put it on my blog to serve as an example and inspiration to many in my country.

Thank you for your awesome comment. See you at the top.

Thank you for sharing your valuable advice with Steemit members. There are many young guys here who your success story can help.
Being a successful entrepreneur is hard work, but it brings tremendous moral satisfaction and economic independence.
Them need to see the goal, have an idea and work hard, then there will be good results.

Vision, desire for success, never give up.

Yes, of course. Yes, in my life I had such an experience. And the result was amazing. Therefore, I share your views.

You have done your job by using honesty and devotion. It inspired me a lot. Pray for me.

Very inspiring stories sir..Knowing how to get money is one thing and knowing how to keep it is another....

You have always been business minded i guess its why you kept coming back up even after stepbacks...Please keep the inspiration coming i personally am taking notes so i dont make the same mistakes

Very hard work

Very smart and hard work - Be persistent

Persisting, insisting, and never giving up is the key to success. Greetings, dear.

Greetings

Thank you very sir @dobartim for sharing your story. I am so inspired because I myself is a struggling entrepreneur. Thanks to your story I am becoming more persistent to reach my goal. Salute to you sir!!

You are welcome

I Always have something to learn..
Thanks @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65