You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest Week 2 - Day 3 - Steem Value Game - Steem Charity - Reward Pool 50 Steem

in Steem Value3 years ago

I plan to join this contest, this is a form of caring for those who are more in need.

If I can ask sir, do I give all of these rewards 100% for your account @dobartim, or I can share it directly with that person whom I want to write in a later post.

What the means ?

point 2:
All donations made to the @dobartim account will be donated

Please give direction and guidance.

Sort:  

Whoever wanted to be a donor can publicly send Steem or Sbd to my account, his name will be entered as a donor, and the winner will be awarded everything directly to the account.

If I don't have a lot of Steem or SBD to donate, can I share the results of this post by setting 50% for your account and another 50% for the relative in question?

You can do whatever you want with your money, when the winner is chosen, he gets the money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58