You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest Week 2 - Day 5 - Steem Value Game - Steem Charity - Reward Pool 50 Steem

in Steem Value3 years ago

Respected sir @dobartim as always you are leading us leading our community and leading the aims of STEEMIT from the first.no doubt your posts that you publishes give us at least to me it gives many things to learn and in this regard everytime in my mind I do searches to create more and more quality posts..!
Atlast one question that what if that deserving person don't uses steemit platform ?? I mean if I take part in contest and I describe a person who is not using steem then would it be acceptable??
Please guide me thnx !

Sort:  

Open one accounte for that man/women - to make first introduction post ( this is 3 min time ), than make a post for this contest.

Ohh really sorry sir.. I may skip the idea of this beautiful contest because that boy is a gate keeper in a private school and he don't have his own mobile on which he could join steemit !
Rather then this I don't have any other person to whom I think is deserving for it !
Anyways thanks 😊

This is so bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38