Better Life with Steemit // The Diary Game // by @smartwriters

in Steem Creatures3 years ago

IMG_20210429_120843.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum guys

I got up early in the morning and offered the Fajr prayer, after which I started reciting the Quran.

Then I came home and came to sleep and prayed for long life and after praying I went to the playground and prayed Asr and then it was time for Iftaar. And i start breaking the fast,

After that I broke my fast. In breaking my fast we made this food which I ate to my heart's content and it was too much sweet.

Special Thanks

@adeelasif

Regards

@smartwriters

Sort:  

Your photography is very attractive .This is also my favourite dish.Thanks for sharing your meal here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50