Beautiful flowers keep the human mind fresh\24\4\2021|@shabbir86

in Steem Creatures3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, peace be upon you, all the friends of my estimation Then after a while I walk around the mosque and after a while I come back to the house. Then after staying at the house for a while, I go to the fields a little bit. I do some exercise every now and then I look at the trees I look at the green leaves which cools my eyes and I enjoy my life very much and believe me I enjoy the beautiful scenery in the morning and my life Pur servers which refreshes my mind and on a daily basis in my life I do this the way I pray I get up I read the Qur'an I go to the fields next to my house a little exercise there I do, after exercising, you keep a little, you look cute, then I see, my eyes get cool, I The mind is refreshed then after that I walk around the Eid fields for a while then after that I come back home after a while and then after that I take a bath and don't get dressed I change my clothes, I make my breakfast and after breakfast I go to my shop and get busy in my work because every human being has to work in life to run his own system to run the system. There is something to be done. Man is working all over the world. No matter how big a man is, no matter how big he is, no matter how great a man is, no matter how great a man is, he would be engaged in some work and some work every day. The man who does everything on a daily basis, the man who does everything on a daily basis, the man who needs some work, he runs his system, how many great people are there in the world, whether he is Bill Gates or not. No matter who they are, they are working and running their life system in peace. Every human being needs work as I do my work and I run my life system and make a living and run my business and then I have a small tea shop in my shop where I work and feed my children.

LITTLE WHITE ROSES

IMG_25640423_222738.JPG

You can see in front of us these beautiful white flowers. In fact, they are very common in our area and look around. We see it in large quantities because it has white flowers on it and these are small colored flowers. There are small, very nice flowers. Believe me, these flowers are very interesting when people see them. Information is obtained and these flowers play a very important role in human life. Animals are very good for human formality. Animals like to eat because they are very good flowers and they are very much but the leaves under them also have animal love. Are used as fodder for animals and are of no use to others. Only animals do not eat and make a living and are used as fodder from which the stomachs of animals

LITTLE WHITE ROSES

IMG_25640423_222703.JPG

You see in front there is a very small flower and there is a very nice flower. There are green leaves at the bottom. You can see that these trees are very nice plants. And I have never seen such a beautiful flower in my life. I miss flowers very much in human life and offer a great game to human beings because human beings live together and flowers in human life. It is very important what we do to the human being in the fragrance which provides the fresh fragrance of the human being and the human being feels very good and also in human life they play according to what human beings need. And they have a very good practice in human life and human beings like it very much and fulfill people's expectations

Mustard flower

IMG_25640423_222603.JPG

You can see in front of us that this very beautiful flower and mustard flower mustard is very common in our area and these plants are very nice and yellow flowers and play a very memorable role in human life. It gives us oil and we use oil in various things. For example, we use it in food and we use the same oil for our hair, we have to make pickles, etc. Oil has become a part of life and it is very much in human life and it is used for food. Animals are very fond of food and they are very small. Is done and becomes a batch

MUSTARD FLOWERS

IMG_25640423_222527.JPG

MUSTARD FLOWERS

IMG_25640423_222457.JPG

The mustard business is very big all over the world and the big mustard factories all over the world are big people. There are big people working in them and this is a very good system. People work with great enthusiasm. And people in big factories work very enthusiastically because they are the ones who get ready in the factories on the day they get Khalid bin Waleed etc. and Khalid bin Waleed what happens this year also gets and human It is also used in life and it is also made from it. Soybeans etc. are also made and it is very good and very good and believe me when I saw this picture I am very happy now call now then believe it Very good country

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing beautiful pictures of flowers .All the
Pictures are very good .

Sir your post is very beautiful.All the flowers are very
GOOD.

Very nice post i like it very much bro.

Thanks bro
read my post and like photography

Assalamu Alaikum bro your post is very nice the photography is so attractive thanks for sharing such nice post in our community thanks

Thanks bro

Wellcome bro

Wow
Really great post
Your pics of white roses are attractive
And
Mustard flowers pics are admirable.
Stay blessed and tuned

Sir your photography is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31