Blown Tire

in Photostreem3 years ago

blowntire.jpg

The tire on my bike blew out last year. As the picture shows, the problem is with the tire and not just the inner tube.

Even worse, the gasket on my bike pump doesn't work either. To get the bike working, I would need a tire, inner tube and pump, which is out of my budget.

Since I have to get the whole deal, I've been looking at Tannus airless tires as a possible alternative. It would be fun to have a tire that never went flat. I was thinking I could use my SteemIt account to pay for the tire.

Thanks to DustSweeper, I make 2 cents on every post.

Hmm, if I wrote a post every day, I could make seven dollars.

this second photo is a bunch of Marigolds growing in the garden

marigolds.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82