My indroduce in Lebu Techno Steem by @momin-rang

in Lebu Techno Steem3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello
Steamian friends, how are you?
I hope you are well, by the infinite grace of God.

IMG_20200201_142446_1.jpgIt's me

I am Farhad Ahmed Momin from Rangpur, my birthplace
Village: Maheshpur
Post: Vendabari
Thana: Pirganj
District: Rangpur, Bangladesh.

Institutions from which I read and write,
Names of all those educational institutions.
Passed SSC, Chandina Government Pilot High School, Comilla.
Passed HSC,
Dhanmondi Technical College, Comilla.
Passed BBA Honors (Accounts B),
Feni Government College, Feni.
I am currently waiting for MBA admission.
I wish all the blessings so that I can be admitted. Amen.

** Thanks for staying with **

Thanks
@momin-rang

Sort:  

So nice post.writing and staying with us.

 3 years ago 

Congratulated.
Stay with our community. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44