Review for Levi's wallet with small folds

in CoPi2 years ago (edited)

Levi's wallet

image.png

Picture-1: Levi's wallet

Can you tell me what is the most necessary thing in people's daily life? Which people keep with them all the time. I know no one can give the right answer because what I think is very necessary every day, maybe you do not need it and maybe it is normal. Even after that, I think 80% of people use the thing I'm talking about. That is the money bag. Very few people in the world do not know or use wallets. I don't use a money bag very much. But a few days ago I needed to buy a wallet. One of my habits is that I do not go to the market to buy anything practical or anything. So in the case of wallets, he was no exception.

Screenshot_7.jpg

Picture-2: Levi's wallet

As usual, I went to a mid-range store, saw a few wallets, and chose a wallet. It is worth mentioning that I always wear formal skinny pants, so I bought a small folded Levis Brand wallet. There were also wallets of Nick, Polo, Pink, and other brands.

Picture-3: Levi's wallet

Among the practical things like shoes, sandals, and belts, black is my favorite color. So I took the black color without thinking of anything else.

My Using Experience:
I've been using the wallet for two months and it looks pretty good. Because of its use, it seems to me that it has some extra bookishness which I don't know if it can be found in any other money bag. Then let's find out the features of this wallet:

Picture-4: Levi's wallet

  1. It is made of 100% leather and from the outside, it looks and feels like a 100% leather wallet.

  2. It can be folded very easily.

  3. As it is standard size, there is no difficulty in carrying it in the pocket.

  4. Because it is affordable, everyone can afford it.

  5. It is divided into several folds, giving the advantage of using multiple parts.

  6. It is very beautiful and attractive to look at.

  7. Multiple zippers provide greater safety in use.

  8. Available in multiple colors.

  9. Available at any good store in Bangladesh.

It is a product like supporting others based on all the features and usability qualities.
My individual review Rating:

Quality: (4/5)
Price: (4/5)
Size: (3/5)
Colors: (4/5)
My over all review rating is : (4/5)

Created by@azizul1985 for Steemit.com

Sort:  

Nice review for leather wallet. Please use source of image. Write more review to empower consumer. Thank you for your post.

 2 years ago 

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56