Homemade Pudding Recipe @suklamistry

in New Destinationlast year

Hello friends, How are you all? I am Sukla Mistry, my Steemit name is @suklamistry. Today I have come to you with a dessert. Although it is very familiar to everyone, I presented it to you in my own way and in a slightly different way. Hope everyone likes it. But my favorite food. I often make it. Its name is "Pudding".

Pudding is a nutritious, healthy and delicious food. This dish can be prepared in a very short time. So there is no jury in hospitality.

What it takes to make:

  • Boiled milk 1. 5 cups

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-11 at 23.27.17.jpg

  • 2 eggs

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-11 at 23.27.18.jpg

  • Sugar 1/2 cup

  • Crushed almonds as desired

First, add sugar in a pan and heat it lightly to caramelize the sugar. And on the other hand, two eggs should be beaten well in a bowl.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-11 at 23.27.16.jpg

Now when the milk is cold, mix it well with the egg and strain it through a strainer.

After that I will take a steel stand for cooking which is placed in a pan and add some water and place the mixing bowl on it and cover it so that the steam does not escape.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-11 at 23.27.19.jpg

At this stage, those who have a microwave can also do it. Since I don't have an oven, I'm not talking about its use.

Bake for 30 to 45 minutes. But after 20 to 25 minutes, spread almonds on the mixture. Then check with a stick if necessary. If nothing sticks to the stick, then it should be understood that it is baked.

Before serving, it should be kept in the fridge for some time and then it will be very good to eat.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-11 at 23.27.22.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-11 at 23.27.23.jpg

Hopefully everyone will like today's recipe. Everyone will try it at home.

I will come back with something another day. Until then everyone stay well.

Thank you so much

@suklamistry

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @suklamistry, you have presented a delicious dish. I like it the most. You described it very simply. I think everyone can enjoy it. Thank you

Thanks

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post. your post very short.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
#newdestination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44