My lifestyle of [email protected]

in New Destinationlast year

Assalamualaikum

I am Nahida Akter. I live in Dhaka. Now I am sharing with you my lifestyle of COVID-19, also known as the coronavirus disease 2019 Wuhan. Corona various first reported in Bangladesh on 8 March 2020.


[Infinix hot 10]

Quaraintaine food

At that time, I was a baby boy, 1.5 years old. I worked at Anwer Khan Modern Medical College Hospital. We know that this hospital has a COVID-19 platform. A lot of patients are treated here. I lost a relative to COVID-19 three times, and each time it affected me because my service responsibilities were administrative. So, I did all types of work at this hospital.


[Infinix hot 10]

Working Place

When I was first diagnosed with the coronavirus, I cried so much that I sat up all night with a sore throat. I cried more thinking about the children because if something happens to me, what about my kids? I said to Allah, "If you are for my children, please make me well.


[Infinix hot 10]

Home protection

By God's grace, I survived that time. It isn't easy to do duty while wearing personal protection and masks all day. At the end of the day, personal protection could not be read at home because there are small children in my house, and the people in the house have to be protected.


[Infinix hot 10]

Everyone in the family said to quit the job, but I thought it was an opportunity to devote oneself to the service of others. I became bolder and wondered whom God knew. Even if I want to live, I cannot live if Allah does not want me to. Whom God kills, that's true. The coronavirus makes people's lives miserable. The impact of which has fallen all over the world. We all pray to God to bless everyone.

Allah Hafez

Regards:
@steemitblog

Written by:
@nahid.abon

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @Nahida.Abon, you have written a very emotional and pathetic story here. There was great sadness all over the world then. Besides, the people of our country suffered a lot in Bangladesh, the situation you are currently presenting. Thank you

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
#newdestination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67