Picnic with my family @mimakterbd

in New Destinationlast year

Hello,Assalamualaikum everyone.
My name is Mim Akter. I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am very well and happy. This is my first post in this community, I am very glad to meet everyone. My steemit id username is @mimakterbd.

Today I will share the experience of having a picnic with my cousins a few days ago at my house. Picnic whose Bengali equivalent is Charivati. It is a village tradition of Bengal. Everyone, young and old, participates in the picnic. At the picnic, everyone gets together to eat and enjoy. It refreshes the mind. It also builds mental and physical health.

Some days ago, we organized a picnic with cousins in our house. As our family members are more, we organized it every few days. The total number of members at our picnic was 30 people. On the day of the picnic, We raised our prescribed Money. Then the boys go to the market to buy the necessary things. The activities of our picnic started when ended the market. Everyone works happily together at the picnic. Our recipe for lunch is Khichuri with chicken meat. It took us 1-1.30 minutes to cook the khichuri. I was in charge of cooking khichuri because my cooking is more tasty. After cooking, we eat lunch together very happily. Then we arranged to process BBQ for the night. So in the afternoon, all preparations are made for this item. All the cousins get together and we play a lot of sports and have fun in the afternoon. For some time I was lost as a child. Since it is summer, we go to the roof of the house, eat mangoes and take many pictures.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-25 at 4.11.42 PM (1).jpeg
At night, we have taken all preparation for BBQ. Then the process begins for it’s. Usually, chicken is grilled over coals called bbq. We did it that way. After cooking, we sit together and eat chicken bbq with bread and salad. This is how we spend a whole day in the joy of laughter. We have so much fun getting everyone together.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-25 at 4.18.16 PM.jpeg
This is my achievement 1 link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mimakterbd/achievement-1-my-1st-introduction-post-mimakterbd

Sort:  
 last year 

@mimakterbd
Your post is very beautiful. I hope you will be active in our community by posting regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51