Photographs of my garden

in New Destinationlast year

my beautiful garden

gardening is a popular hobby nowadays.
Like other gardening is my best hobby. in my pastime, I used to work in my garden. I grow a lot of varieties of items in my garden. I have a lot of vegetable trees, flower plants, and some medicine trees. they all help me to fill my family's demands. I plant different types of plants in different seasons. It helps me get a different kind of pleasure. Through this, I can profit very easily without any kind of waste.

★Vegetables in my garden include

vegetablesvegetables
potatoespumpkins
gourdsZinger
Bitter gourdEggplant etc.

★Flowers include

FlowerFlower
hasnahenajaba
chrysanthemumWood maloti,
KrishnaChurafool_foot etc.

★Medicinal plants include

plantsplants
stonecropsIvy gourd,
aloe veraIndian Pennywort,
basilmint etc.

★Fruits plants include

FruitsFruits
guavapapaya,
hog plumgrapefruit,
mangoorange etc.

I will share my garden photographs I hope you like that and support me.

Thank you all.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @farhanaaysha, Thank you for posting to this community. But you didn't mention anything about yourself in the post. There is no Achievement Verification Link in this post. Also, there is no content in your post about the garden. Please note these points when posting to any community in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45