SteemPhotos Contest #22 | The goals you hope to achieve in the upcoming new year | My Targets of 2023

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Hello #Steemphotos community . I love this community because it always bring exciting contest . I am very thankful to arshani who launched this beautiful contest

Today topic is very best because at end of year everyone think about forthcoming year , new aims , new dreams , new revolutions of life and here is best platform that we can share with our friends on Steemit platform so let's begin :

20221231_155304_0000.pngEdit By Canva


I want to earn at least 4000 SP at end of 2023 :


I have joined this Steemit platform in October 2022 but I was not active because I was not able to understand about its work . I was searching help . I got many good friends here, I want to mention @aaru, She was first one who helped alot here . I want to mention @pathanapsana who made me understand step by step and made me ready to work here .

As I have spent time 3 months here but if you will talk about my work period so I would say about 1 month so in this 1 month, I earned 90 SP ,few rewards will about to come in few days . Now 2022 is going to be end.

IMG_20221231_155539.jpg

My target is to earn around 4000 Sp at end of 2023 and this is my new aim to take about steemit . Yes I know to reach this target , I will have to work hard but no worries I will do and will make it possible to reach my aim .


I want to earn money from my website:


I am struggling to earn money from internet since 2009 , Yes I did a lots mistake and wasted my time on many things.

After a lot search, I had started my own website easyenglishcourse and posted few articles and then my laptop got damaged and I could not continue my work but recently I checked performance graph of website so I became shocked because it is growing so my second aim is to start work again on my website and make possible to generate income from that website. You can check latest graph of my website:

Screenshot_2022-12-30-17-21-04-65_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot_2022-12-30-17-18-06-31_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


I want to work on my YouTube channel:


Have you ever noticed on my user name ? I have my own YouTube channel by name of Your Love Guru Sachin Agarwal . I have posted 18 videos there and got 56 subscriber now my aim of 2023 to make this channel popular and generate income from this YouTube channel.


So In 2023, I need to work very hard to generate source of income to complete my dreams and for my daughter's education because my daughter is about 15 months old and soon her studies will begin so I need source of income to bear studies expenses .

Hopefully 2023 will be good and splendid year of my life.

I am going to end this article but before I do this , I need to say "Happy New Year 2023" to all Steemit members .

I would like to invite my 3 friends to take part of this contest @lavanyalakshman, @gunthertopp, @liasteem


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I appreciate your work brother... I will pray to God that whatever your expectations are from this year it gets fulfilled very well. May you be very happy in this new year and may all your dreams come true.

Thanks aaru ji

 2 years ago 

i think you defenately achive your target as I've seen your efforts

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 1.1.2022

image.png

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Every thing depend on your sacrifices. So, work hard, one day you can win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47