Steemphotos contest #19 || Modeling Photography by @weisser-rabe

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

english below...

Guten Abend, alle miteinander!

@dove11 hat mich gestern eingeladen, an diesem Wettbewerb teilzunehmen. Herzlichen Dank dafür ;-))

Obwohl ich weder professionell noch überhaupt mit besonderem Fokus Menschen fotografiere, habe ich eine konkrete Geschichte im Hinterkopf, die ich hier sehr gut umsetzen kann... In diesem Sinne auch besten Dank an @jyoti-thelight für die Anregung! Hier noch einmal der Original-Ausschreibungspost:

https://steemit.com/hive-190926/@jyoti-thelight/steemphotos-contest-18-or-or-modeling-photography

Ich selber mag es nicht allzu sehr, fotografiert zu werden. Mein Partner ist da sogar noch viel, viel zurückhaltender als ich. Manchmal finde ich das schade. Fotos sind für mich immer ein guter Weg, schöne Momente, aufregende Eindrücke und eben auch wichtige Menschen festzuhalten.

Einmal, vor etwa drei Jahren, waren wir zu Besuch bei einer befreundeten Künstlerin. Sie hatte zum Essen eingeladen und das bedeutet bei ihr immer eine sehr aufwändige Aktion mit vielen Gängen. Ein langer, langer Abend... Wir mußten eine Menge Zeit überbrücken und um das bei bester Laune zu überstehen, wurden großzügig "Helferlein" ausgeschenkt. Und ja, der Champagner lockerte nicht nur die Stimmung auf, sondern auch meinen Freund. Ich durfte knipsen wie John Wright an seinen besten Tagen, wir kamen ins Albern und Posen und es ergaben sich wunderbare Schnappschüsse. Die waren irgendwie gestellt und dennoch spontan und ungekünstelt.

Die Ergebnisse gefallen bis heute nicht nur mir ausnehmend gut, sondern auch dem - mit etwas sprudelnder Unterstützung - freiwilligen Model. Daher bekam ich auch überraschend unaufgeregt die Erlaubnis, Euch diese hier und heute zu präsentieren ;-))

Bleibt nur noch zu sagen: es hat uns beiden seinerzeit großen Spaß gemacht. Vielleicht könnt Ihr den in den Aufnahmen erkennen, eventuell gefällt Euch auch die Idee dahinter, der Stil. Das Essen im Anschluß war mit Sicherheit superlecker und über die Maßen reichlich - ich habe nur keine Erinnerung mehr daran, von der ich ergänzend berichten könnte...

Um ganz ehrlich zu sein, gab es seitdem noch einige witzige Sessions - deren Resultate sind von der Qualität her deutlich besser gelungen. Aber mit denen kann ich bestimmt bei anderer Gelegenheit glänzen ;-))

Das könnten aber im Rahmen dieses Wettbewerbs zunächst noch andere Steemianer tun: ich hoffe sehr auf Beiträge von @wase1234, @alexey1976 und @chrislybear... Nur noch wenig Zeit bis Fristablauf - sputet Euch also!

Fotos: @weisser-rabe, Modell: @ty-ty
IMG_20180707_162211.jpg

IMG_20180707_162602.jpg

IMG_20180707_162940.jpg
photos: @weisser-rabe, model: @ty-ty

english version:

Good evening everyone!

@dove11 invited me to participate in this competition yesterday. Many thanks for that ;-))

Although I don't photograph people professionally or at all with a special focus, I have a concrete story in mind that I can implement here very well... In this sense also best thanks to @jyoti-thelight for the impulse! Here again is the original call-out post:

https://steemit.com/hive-190926/@jyoti-thelight/steemphotos-contest-18-or-or-modeling-photography

I myself don't like being photographed too much. My partner is even much, much more reserved than I am. Sometimes I find that a pity. For me, photos are always a good way to capture beautiful moments, exciting impressions and even important people.

Once, about three years ago, we were visiting an artist friend. She had invited us to dinner, which for her always means a very elaborate affair with many courses. A long, long evening... We had a lot of time to kill and in order to get through it in good spirits, "helpers" were generously served. And yes, the champagne not only relaxed the mood, but also my friend. I was allowed to snap like John Wright on his best days, we got into the silliness and posing and wonderful snapshots resulted. They were somehow posed and yet spontaneous and unaffected.

To this day, the results are not only exceptionally pleasing to me, but also to the - with some bubbly support - volunteer model. That's why I surprisingly received permission to present them to you here and now ;-))

All that remains is to say: we both had a lot of fun at the time. Maybe you can see it in the pictures, maybe you like the idea behind it, the style. The food afterwards was certainly delicious and abundant - I just don't have any memory of it that I could tell you about...

To be quite honest, there have been a few funny sessions since then - their results are much better in terms of quality. But I'm sure I can shine with them on another occasion ;-))

But for now, other Steemians could do that in the context of this competition: I'm really hoping for contributions from @wase1234, @alexey1976 and @chrislybear... There's only a little time left until the deadline - so keep your eyes peeled!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So cute and nice my dear. Thank you for sharing amazing entry to us.

Thank you ;-))

 2 years ago (edited)

Nice one, you reminded me of a similar incident which I will share if any situation demanded that. lovely headgear, cozy evening and glass of champagne in your hands. What else one wants in a party with friends but I prefer white wine in the company of my friends if I am not in a mood for hard drinks.

Oh - normally we prefer red wine, especially from South Africa... But it looks like champagne just makes you more cheerful ;-))

I have only one word for the two of you... PRECIOUS!

PS: I hope you paid the model "voluntary" l well. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for mentioning me! I will try to take part in it! :D
and btw pretty cool pictures!

Fine - looking forward!

Very nice and funny photos!! Taken at the right moment in time! Thus encapsulating wonderful moments in snaps!

Exactly - and that's why I didn't care about the poorer quality here (hehe - I also had "little helpers" ;-))

Loading...

Ahh, von daher (Bild1) hat ty-ty seine Erleuchtung ;-)

Hello friend...
You've spoken very well. Pictures are indeed a way of capturing special moments. Personally I love taking pictures and backing them up so I never loose them. Thanks for the invite, I hope I can make an entry before the deadline.

Nice to see you again! I just gave you any invitations as impulse for your come back ;-)) Feel free to chose your favorite ;-))

Naja , höhu , jetzt wissen !wir ja alle den Grund für die Scheunis , jaja .

!invest_vote

Oh , huch , ups .

Du Schlimmling ;-))

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Naja #SCHELMLING , oder ?

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72