"Most favorite photos from my Smartphone by @vudeme123

in SteemPhotoslast year (edited)

Thanks @steemphotos for organizing this amazing contest, Favourite pictures are very hard to get over when your phone is being compromised, this contest helps me save them here, where it can never go missing, I have a lot of photos I consider my favorite photos

PHOTO 1

Screenshot_20230117-183055.png

Although this is a mere random photo, it is special to me because, that was the very day I made that red wig, it was my first wig ever, and damn it was fine, I just felt so happy for my fast learning, another reason I choose this as one of my favorite is that the picture is just too fine, I took many pictures that day, but this, ahh it just stood out amongst others.

PHOTO 2

IMG_7698.JPG
This one, oshee... this picture is so dear to me because it was my matriculation day, it's the joy of every freshman to matriculate, after the stress from jamb, waec and after praying day and night for God to favour jamb score, after getting a good looking results, next is to pray for admission, that I Know it's not always easy to get, but I got it and it must be celebrated,even if I might not have gotten the actual course I wanted I'm still happy, and one more thing its the joy of every student to graduate, cause that the main purpose is school.

PHOTO 3

Snapchat-30588784_1.jpg

December 25th a day to celebrate the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ, it's always a day we look forward to, fortunately last year's 25th fell on a Sunday, and it got me looking like this...this of course Is one of my favorite pictures because not only was it Christmas, it was one of my aunt's wedding Thanksgiving, so it was a double blessings day.

Photo 1

Shot taken my meInfinix smart 5 pro
Date22rd December, 2022

Photo 2

Shot taken with studiopearls pictures in uyo
Date17th March, 2022

Photo 3

Shot taken by my sisterInfinix smart 5 pro
Date25th December, 2022

Thank you @usoro01 for inviting me, @spanky-dollar, @uduak3287 and @bossj23 come and join this, and I promise you will be glad you did.

Sort:  

You're welcome.

I love the wig.
At first, I thought it was some filter you used.
It's looks pretty on you.

Thanks 😊

 last year 

All the pictures and the moments are awsome, you have explained them in detail, thank you for sharing them with us

Thanks for supporting my post😊

Good composure and sweet markdown.
I love the hairstyle and your dress, you kinda look hot and curvy🙈🙈
Best of luck dearie , expect my article soon😀

Thanks @spanky-dollar 🤗🤗🤗

really nice pictures

Thanks 😊😊

you welcome

Uhh.....she's a hottie.

Oshey,,leave me ooo @uduak3287

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48