Most favorite photos from my Smartphone by @usoro01

in SteemPhotoslast year

img_1681710822417.jpg

I love pictures, I love taking pictures, I love keeping memories alive through pictures 'cause looking back at them triggers emotions I probably would have forgotten. It's gives me the opportunity to remember special moments or events and behind every picture is a story, whether good or bad, long or short. There's always something to say.

Favorite Photo 1

1636931784106.jpg

This picture was taken in October 2022. It's one of my favorite pictures because it was taken on the day I started my temporary work as a teacher. I had always wanted to know what it felt like to stand before pupils and teach, helping them understand a concept or anything at all but then, I was also good at procrastinating and bring up many excuses. I finally left my shell of unnecessary excuses, applied and was accepted then decided to take a photo on my first day 'cause it meant so much to me.

Favorite Photo 2

IMG_20230403_135145_691~5.jpg

This picture was taken on the 5th of April, this year. It was a very busy day as we had two hectic and long hour practicals to carry out in the lab. We usually have one practical for each practical day but on this day we had to merge two in one day due to the limited time we had for the semester. It's was a very busy and stressful day but then, we were able to finish all we had to do which is the reason it's one of my favorite photos.

Favorite Photo 3

IMG_20221202_132323_829.jpg

Now what do they say about friends again?
It's always love and laughter with them. This picture was taken with some friends on the day of our resumption after a long break. We resumed to many smiling and glowing faces with no bad news. The fact that they wasn't any bad news and we were all happy was reason enough to take a photo and looking back at it now, I can't help the smiles on my face. It's truly great seeing friends.

Thank you @poorvik for organizing this contest, I truly had fun writing about my favorite photos. I also want to invite @bossj23 , @vudeme123 and @uduak3287 to participate and share their favorite photos with us all.

Sort:  

Lovely memories you've got here. Wishing you best of luck on this contest.
steem on.

Thank you so much.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

Always include #newcomer in your posts at least in the first 4 tags

Well noted.

Thank you.

wow!!! what a lovely memories of your school days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65