Steemphotos contest #19 || Modeling Photography by @theentertainer

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)

I'm a photographer by hobby not a professional one but I love it. Basically I'm a shy person and don't take much photos of myself, but I love to take pictures of places and other persons too. But I love the idea of "Steemphotos contest #19" based on "Modeling Photography", Created by one of my guide @jyoti-thelight, and the concept of this contest is to showcase the photographs taken by you and it may be yours or of your family members. So, Today I will share some pictures of me and family members.


IMG_20221106_201853.jpg

This is the photo of my little cute nephew, I captured it on the occasion of Diwali, as he comes to our home with my sister as we invited her to celebrate Diwali together. He is 4 years old and now studying in L.K.G at DAV Public School, and he is so smart according to his age I tell him to keep the pose and then I captured this image, but I didn't tell him to smile and it is his natural smile.


IMG_20221106_094202.jpg

This photo is also is taken by me on the Diwali, this a picture of my elder brother with my elder sister and also the mom of my cute nephew. Currently my brother is working as a contractor and my sister is a business owner of Aditya Agriculture Limited, it includes poultry, aquaculture, planting of different type of vegetables and also fruits include, dragon fruit and avacado.


Picsart_22-10-13_13-54-23-487.jpg

In last this is me and it is captured by my friend while I'm sitting on the stairs of a temple, where I go to attain a marriage feast of our neighbour uncle's son. I remembered that we enjoyed the place so much because the place is located in a mountain and the feast too. So, these are some of the special and Intresting pictures captured by me.

I invite my friends @aaru, @pathanapsana, @shravana and @pea07 to participate in the contest.

10% benificiary has been set to @steemphotos

🌹Thank You🌹

20221106_0824312.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much @theentertainer for invite me for this contest, I arranged some photos today but I need a background changer, do you have any excellent background changer website, where I should put less effort and good output.

 2 years ago (edited)

Well, I know but I don't want to suggest because you should post original photos not any edited photos but you should ask Jyoti sister for the clarification then I will provide the best site/app to you. I hope you understand thank you.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

We feel joyful when we see beautiful pictures.

Thanks

 2 years ago 

ENTRY#3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67