The diary game || All about Eid-ul-Azha Festival|| by @sualeha on 16/7/22

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

png_20220714_222933_0000.png

💞Hello Everyone 💞

I hope all of you good by the grace of God I am fine too ,after long gap I am share my diary post in community due to my some health issue but I will try to be active in community ,now a days our big Muslim festival Eid-ul-Azha also called Bakra Eid .My husband purchased very beautiful 😍 cow and goats 🐄 for Eid day

IMG-20220704-WA0002.jpg

My elder sister bought very cute goats for qurbani .Every muslin tried to bought animal for that festival.

IMG-20220707-WA0009.jpg

My elder son feed him and take care of cow and when I time of cutting (Qurbani )he really sad


My all family members performed Eid namaz
after that like my cup cakes every year I made sweet dish for that event so for change I made Chocolate cupcakes for all .

IMG_20220211_135747_827.jpgIMG_20220211_124619_719.jpg

I baked cup cakes in karahi /pan ,it's very easy recipe and extremely chocolatey and soft ,I will share recipe post in my any post .

IMG_20210805_154047_498.jpgIMG_20210805_153322_186.jpg

After cow cutting I got beef 🍖🍖 my father in low demanding me to made our traditional curry Beef Qorma so I made for lunchtime.we all enjoyed tasty 😋 food.The festival is a golden chance in our life to met each other's relatives,friends and family.I visited aty mom place on second day of Eid ,my all sisters and brothers came at mom's house and it's really nice gathering were spent by us .

At Nights

At night we planned to cooked bar b q because a lot of fresh beef at my home and my brother in low and all my in lows came at my susral for dinner and meeting / gathering of Eid.

Ll.y husband and my younger brother grilled bat b q for a family ,i tenderized beef with All spices marination for 4 to6 hours.


At Pakistan rainy season is going on so it's made double great treat for everyone.😊😊
In this eid day ladies busy in kitchen and made different dishes like Biryani ,chops,kaleeeje ,kababs and so on ,the busy blessed day spent may God accept our qurnbani Ameen .


I hope you like my festival related diary see you soon with new post till then take care .mentioned admin @joty-thelight for guidance and support.

❤️❤️Thanks for reading my post ❤️❤️

Kind regards

@sualeha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @sualeha,

This is a great diary game my dear.

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club75
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Beneficiary
6. burnsteem25

MOD-Phil,
@kyrie1234

 2 years ago 

My pleasure ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Hi my friend, those cup cakes in karahi look very delicious, I hope you share the recipe with us soon.
Regards

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for support 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42