Contest|| Share your memorial day by @sualeha on 9/4/22

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)

png_20220410_062002_0000.png

Hello Everyone

I hope all of you good first of all I would like to thanks community admin @jyoti-thelight who select me mod of my country Pakistan it's great honor for me I will definitely try to do my responsibilities activity and I will trying to increase members who actively posting on community ,any ways now come to contest theme about memorial day of my life


Being a mother the success of kids very precious moments when your child got out standing reword or position specially on his education life ,My elder son name Ebad -ur-Rehman who got 2nd position in his class and not only in class but also got Best student of the year

My Emotional story about the day

Before final exams PTM held by the school management I also attended the meeting my both kids were studies at same school ,when the met with Ebad,s class teacher she never satisfied the progress of my child , complaining me ,I really sad to listen the school progress of my son I back to home with heavy heart ,I discussed the same and my tears were dropped out in front of my kids extremely shameful and promise me to do there best in final exams and result.


png_20220410_055639_0000.png


My son Ebad ur Rehman received his award by school principal I felt very happy and proud 💖💖


The great but shocking news 😲😲 for me when on results day ,the announcement of result of second standard result and she announced that Ebad ut rehman got second 🥈🥈 position

png_20220410_060059_0000.png


On stage he collect his award with his classfellows and I captured that beautiful scene

IMG_20220221_123042_339.jpg

On result day the kids were decorates the school reciption beautifully

IMG_20220221_123054_285.jpg

On result function the school notice board had a beautiful girls like princess who wear colour dressed with yammy cake picture

IMG_20220221_123102_472.jpg

The entrance of school nicely decorated by Ebad and his class fellows with blue and white balloons

image.png

I hope you like memorial day that we share above ,in the last I invite @seapearl ,@mrsfurqan , @hafsasadat ,@malihafarhan to take part in very simple but elegant contest .
See you soon wkith new post toll then take care

written with love and care

@sualeha

Sort:  

Ma Sha Allah Congratulations, this is really a proud moment for parents , May Allah always bless you with happiness, thanks for inviting me, I'm sick now a days maybe i couldn't participate but i wish you best of luck 😊💞

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear
may Allah give you speady recovery

 2 years ago 

This is so indeed so memorable for us parents sister. The feeling is unfathomable. Hope that my kids will also excell in studies but I will not pressurr them

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍Hope for good 😊😊

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍Hope for good 😊😊

Greetings @sualeha

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag. Hold at least #club5050 status

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot 💕💕

 2 years ago 

It is true

The mother who hears her son called "a wise man" will rejoice more than she did at his birth.

 2 years ago 

Well said dear 💕💕

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts. Hold at least your club status #club5050

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks 💕💕💕

Walaikum Assaalm! First of all, I would like to congratulate you on becoming a mod. This is a very emotional moment for a mother when her children succeed. I wish you see more successes for your children Aameen 💖

 2 years ago 

Ameen

 2 years ago 

Please try to participate in contest💖💖

 2 years ago 

Definitely unforgettable moment dear.😍❣️ In fact, those pictures tell a mother that she is living in a very happy time with her children. Nice to see this wonderful pictures! Have a good times! ✨️

 2 years ago 

Thanks for good comment 😊😊

 2 years ago 

MashAllah may you will see more success of your kids in life Ameen ❤️👌

 2 years ago 

Ameen and jazak Allah

 2 years ago 

You really portrayed a good parent characteristics. Keep it up. Surely you have wonderful children.

 2 years ago 

for sure your son will achieve greater things in the future too!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for good wishes 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43