#club100|| I Made wall decorative mate in zero cost || by @sualeha on 24/7/23

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

PhotoEditor_20227250550733.jpg

Hello Everyone ☺️☺️

I hope all of you good by the grace of God,I am fine too ,today I am here again with my craft in community ,today I made very simple and zero cost craft ,I made crafts and I had already some accessories used in creativity like acrylic paint, glue gun etc the papers I used in this craft my kids old and used note book pages ,I am sure you will like my low budget wall mate craft so guys let's started.


Things we need


  • Papers (used and old note book)
  • White glue
  • Hot glue gun
  • Scissor
  • Acrylic paint blue,red,yellow,green
  • Paint 🖌️
  • Small card board piece
  • Artificial small flower 🌺🌺

Method


Step#1

First of all I made paper pipes ,for that I used my kids old note book roll the page one corner to another corner and you will get perfect papers pipes the end closed with white glue , repeat this method and made 8 straw as you see in images .

IMG_20220705_233725_973.jpgIMG_20220705_233646_544.jpg

Step#2

Now in a second step I wrote letters with paper pipes papers which are HOME .

IMG-20220724-WA0017.jpg

Firstly I joined the two straws to made larger size then I write H and M for in simple way .

IMG-20220724-WA0018.jpg

Now I made Letter E and the last letter O .O took more time to getting perfect shape ,all letters were made easily.

Step#3

Now it's time for painting I really love to paint different colours so I gave H in blue acrylic paint,M in yellow colours ,E in orange and O in red color after colour it's looks very good and never looks cheap,very stylish wall mate in process.

It's colored by me and looking really funky and beautiful.

Step#4

The basic structure were done after colour now it's time for decoration,so I decided to paste little pot with small plastic flower and paste vit in letter O .

For more attractive look I made small house with same paper straw i cut it in small sizes and paste it after arranged them in home than colour it .

PhotoEditor_2022724231051389.jpg

IMG_20220725_001715_366.jpg

Looking very nice and cute small home .I paste it on between letter H as you saw in images .

Final Look

The home decor is ready /done .,it's quick and easy but when it's Hange in wall not looking cheap ,it's different from routine wall mates I hope all of you like my creativity.😊😊

PhotoEditor_2022724231214288.jpg

Screenshot_20220725-001637_1.jpg

It's ready I paste it with double sided tape on my room,s wall .I hope you like it and try out my crafts in zero cost ,in the last I like to mention the admin @jyoti-thelight I knew she also a art and craft lover, see you with new post till then take care .

🌺🌺Have a nice day and thanks for reading my post 🌺🌺

Kind regards

@sualeha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very creative, you are blessed with many talents, thank you for the mention.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation 😊😊

 2 years ago 

This is a nice artwork sister

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for liking my paper craft ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Woow beautiful creative idea sis. Keep going it. I wish you many bless for it🥳♥️ Have a good day to you!

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for appreciation and good whises🥰🥰

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #art theme

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club7550No

Account Used by: @monz122

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for support ☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63