#Club100-Contest #13||| Share your traditional recipe by @sualeha in 6/9/22

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)

image.png

||10% of the post reword goes to @steemphotos||


😊Hello Everyone ☺️

I hope all of you fine by the grace of God I am also fine too 💕💕,when I saw contest on steem photos about traditional food contest organized by admin @jyoti-thelight and I can't stopped my self to share my post about most popular traditional meal of Pakistan that's Beef Biryani recipe so guys with out waisting time let's start my biryani recipe.

image.png

image.png

In this post it's my own creat recipe of biryani I mean to say fusion of conventional recipe and my own recipe,that all time favorite of my family.

Cooking timing

one hour at least for completely done that meal .

Serving size

6 to 8 person easily enjoyed delicious biryani according to follow this Recipe .

Ingredients list

ItemsQuantity
Basmati riceone kg
Onion1/2 kg
Oil1/4 cup
Beefone kg
Saltas needed
Chilli powder2 TBS
Turmeric powderone tbs
Coriander powderone tbs
Whole garam masalaone spoon
Tomatoes3 to 4
Ginger/garlic paste2tbs
Coriander leavesone bunch
Green chills10-13
Are alon Bukhara/dried apricotsfew
Mint leaves1/2 bunch
Crushed chillione tbs
Biryani essentialfew drops

Procedure

Step #1

image.png

First of all peel of onion skin then cut in to fine slices with cutter as you saw in images ,take a pan pour oil and fried the onion till golden brown color then strain out from oil and let it cool then crushed by hands .

Step#2

image.png

Now washed the beef/mutton/ chicken its depends on your choice and taste , cleaned the meat and in to normal size prices that easily cooked.I used beef so if you too make sure cut off all waist fats and UN wanted white parts then cleaned with water 3 times.

Step#3

Now start cooking took a pan pour oil then add all whole gram masala spices ,I captured closely for you guys in whole garam masala I add white cumin seeds,black papper,daar cheni sticks,cloves ,badyan flower,green chilli ,tezpaat add in hot oil and fry till aroma of spiced cames out .Now add sliced onion in pan on that stage of recipe mostly we used brown onion but in my recipe I add raw sliced onions in pan

IMG_20210805_154726_976.jpgIMG_20210805_154318_398.jpg
IMG_20210805_154146_918.jpgIMG_20210805_154044_193.jpg

Step#4

Now add beef in pan cooked untill excess water dried out then add ginger garlic paste and all powder spices that given in Ingrident list and add water 3 glasses of water for meat tenderized and covered the light in steam beef cooked and soft in less time .

image.png

Step#5

On the other hand boiled the rices as normally we boiled in different recipe ,in water add soaked rice add then add salt and white cumin seeds and excess water drained in strainer .Then first layers of beef masala then boiled Rice anr repeat the step untill rice and beef were finished .

In the last add orange food colour for attractive look.Now it's almost done place on tawa for dum/steam .

Final look

I dish out my Yammy very delicious 😋 and healthy are well Beef Biryani
I hope you like my traditional recipe,in Pakistan no menus were consider completed with biryani

To finished I wish to join @warishayy,@suboohi ,@kunwal,@mrsfurqan,@malihafarhan to participate in contest .

image.png

😋😋I hope you like my traditional food recipe Beef biryanisee you soon in new contest till then take care 😋😋

Regards

@sualeha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Another mouth-watering food menu shared from you. Nice to see that yummy beef biriyani dish...😋♥️Good Luck for the contest!

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰🥰 thanks for appreciation ☺️☺️

Mouth watering biriyani 😋a best recipe to explain you tradition, thanks for inviting me, All the best for contest💞

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot my dear friend 💞💞

 2 years ago 

Biryani is one of my favorite food. You have shared biryani recipe very nicely. Biryani looks delicious. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful recipe with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for food comments 😊😊 dear

 2 years ago 

Hello @sualeha sister,

RulesRemarks
Steemexclusive☑️
Club Status#club100
Plagiarism Free☑️
Bot Free☑️
No. of words571 words
Member☑️
Beneficiary☑️
 2 years ago 

Thanks for up date my 🏷️ and club

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

 2 years ago 

Thanks for vote and support to @steemcurator04 ,and @jyoti-thelight 💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71