Community Update - Welcome new MOD

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Hi friends and dear members,
I am @jyoti-thelight the admin of #steemphotos.

As we are going to apply engagement contests we need a good team to verify all the entries so, today I added a new MOD to our team, So dear members please welcome our new Moderator @lavanyalakshman, I hope her 30 K SP will be helpful to support our members posts, and she promised us to give us full support and will be active .

Congratulations! @lavanyalakshman , and we are waiting for your acceptance.

With regards,
@steemphotos

Cc: @kyrie1234, @arshani , @sualeha , @mrsokal, @abiga554, @eliany

💚THANK YOU 💚

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for oppertunity ,I will do my best.Yes I preparing My acceptance Post.

 2 years ago 

Amazing! Welcome to the team dear... Together we will soar high. Thank you so much for choosing our team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome new mad with open hearts @lavanyalakshman .Your guidance and support will definitely helpful for community 😊😊

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much my friend. All together we build our community.

 2 years ago 

Siempre apoyamos el trabajo duro, amigos, les deseo éxito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38