Geometrical Photography Contest Series || WEEK -3|| PENTAGON by @smartlouis

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Introduction

Good day friends, am glad am able to participate in this contest even if am almost late, I even discovered that only one person participated and that is not good. I thank @jyoti-thelight for organizing this contest and I hope she accepts the object I will be presenting today.

The barber's chair

Pentagon is a shape with 5 sizes, we have different shapes and different sizes of them each, we have the triangle which has 3 sizes, the square which has 4 equal sizes and so many other shapes rectangle has four sizes but it's sizes isn't equal compared to that of square.

IMG_20230306_134511_336~2.jpg

Straight to the point, the chair above has it's back with five sizes which is known as a Pentagon. I told my elder brother to take pictures of the chair in the salon where he's learning how to barb, so that I can post them here and am glad he agreed to it and sent the pictures to my phone today as soon as he came back.

IMG_20230306_134219_231~2.jpg

Most back of chairs are known to have four sizes and they are quite comfortable as well. I remember the day I barbed my hair in my brother's boss' salon and I sat down in the chair, I was so comfortable, the chair normally rotates as well and I like the way the color is purple.

IMG_20230306_134346_439~2.jpg

The chair is so strong and original and I love whenever am sitting on it. It also has where you can comfortably rest your hands as well as place your legs. The way the chair was designed amused me alot and I use to wish I have a chair like that in the house or in my class in school.

Conclusion

There are different shapes in our world today and it has made things look different and beautiful. I hope you all enjoyed this post. Bye.
I invite @tetsu26, @genomil and @kouba01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is good to see a pentagon on revolving chair

Thanks ma, is really nice.

 2 years ago 

amazing content and entry dear. Thanks for sharing this to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55