The pumpkin flowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Hello, my dear friends. this is the picture of a pumpkin flower. I came across this gorgeous blossom today when I was hanging clothes in my garden. This blossom was dangling over my boundary wall on the side facing my house. This is the property of my neighbors. When I saw this blossom, I immediately remember the Steemphoto community. I immediately shot a picture with my Samsung J5 smartphone. Pumpkin is a vegetable. As this is so beautiful, I was compelled to get a photograph. The pumpkin flower is a great source of antioxidants. This has a bright yellow color. In my country, this is not used as food, but I heard some nations use this as food.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53