Week 4 contest;- My favourite food photography (Chicken Burger) by @ranarahman #burnsteem25 #club75

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Hello Friends

how are you all Hope everyone is well, I am too. Today in the @steemphotos community.mode hosted the My 'Favorite Food' Contest hosted by @eliany. Thanks a lot to @eliany madam for that. Today in this content I present to you one of my favorite food 'Chicken Burger'. Hope you like it.

The food I will be talking about in today's 'Favorit food' review competition is called Chicken Burger. Burgers are one of the favorite foods of all the countries of the world. This dish is a favorite of small and large succulents.


Big Chicken Burger

IMG_20220819_201054.jpg



Making items :

  • Burger bun.
  • Sliced ​​chicken.
  • Like the amount of hot spice powder.
  • Like the amount of pepper powder.
  • Like the amount of chili powder.
  • Like the amount of tomato sauce.
  • Like the amount of cumin powder.
  • Like the amount of tasty salt.
  • Like the amount of sliced ​​cheese.
  • Like the amount of salt.

IMG20220324191920_01.jpg

IMG20220324191841_01.jpg


Waiting time after ordering a burger.

Me and one of my friends we both go to a big restaurant. Once there we sat at a table and called a waiter after showing the menu. After a while a waiter approached us and asked us to bring two large chicken burgers. He asked us to wait for some time and left.


IMG_20220819_201215.jpg

IMG_20220819_201244.jpg


After a long wait, the waiter came to our table and served us the burger.

After about 20 minutes of waiting, a waiter came to our table with two large chicken burgers. And we are also very happy with the burgers. They really looked big and beautiful.


IMG_20220819_201123.jpg


Preparing to eat burgers.

The burgers made my tongue water. Quite big and very nice looking. The burgers are so delicious that you don't have to wear gloves to eat them quickly. So that the cheese does not stick to the hands while eating the burgers.


IMG_20220819_201605.jpg

IMG_20220819_201033.jpg


Me and my friend eating burgers.


After that, I and my friend did not do two and a half. I started eating big chicken burgers. The burgers were really tasty and quite big. I often eat these chicken burgers, it's really one of my favorite foods.


Hope you like my favorite food chicken burger review.


Thank you


DeviceRealme C25s
LocationLocation
Photographer@ranarahman

I invited some friends to participate in this contest.
@sualeha
@pollito22
@dexsyluz
@fajrulakmal99
@amryksr


About Me

SteemPhotos.png

Sort:  

Wow,looks so yummy.hope you enjoy it

 2 years ago 

Yes It is yummy. Thanks for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Ho, ho, your chicken burger is very easy to make. I will try it one day. Thanks for sharing it with us.

 2 years ago 
Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club75
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Beneficiary
6. Date20 AUG 22


steemphotossmall.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

@suboohi Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ranarahaman friend,

Thank You for sharing amazing content with good photography. Big Chicken Burger... Mouth-watering restaurant food you shared. It is one of my favorite food. I think you it tasted so much...I invite you to participate next contest in steemphotos community. Have a nice day to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76