Steemphotos contest #19 || Modeling Photography by @ranarahman

in SteemPhotos2 years ago
Hello
I am @ranarahman, from Bangladesh

Steemphotos contest #19  Modeling Photography by @ranarahman.png
Edit byCanva

Hello all Steemians. how are you all hope everyone is well. Thanks to the @jyoti-thelight mam to organizing such a beautiful and creative contest. Many of us love photography. We do many types of photography. Some do photography of animals or flowers while others do modeling photography. So guys today I'm here on the @steemphotos community with some of my modeling photography.


IMG_20221106_103304.jpg
https://w3w.co/bribing.asteroid.niece

Cell PhoneRealme C25s
CatagoryModeling Photography

Friends, I am bringing you the first photography in the Modeling Photography Contest. This photography was done at my university. We were coming out of the university class room and out onto the street. Then I saw that a bus of our university was standing on the side of the road inside the university. At this time I stood next to this bus and posed for some modeling and I had a girlfriend who took some pictures of me. I shared it with you today.


IMG_20221106_102732.jpg
https://w3w.co/mastering.wizards.views

Cell PhoneRealme C25s
CatagoryModeling Photography

This photography was done by me and some younger brothers while at night. We visited a large old railway station near our area. We arrive at the station and see some old buildings. I stood by the window of one of those old buildings. And my younger brother did some photography. I shared it with you.


IMG_20221106_102623.jpg
https://w3w.co/interweave.requests.chapter

Cell PhoneRealme X
CatagoryModeling Photography

This photography was done in a big canal not far from our area. One afternoon, I and two friends went for a walk in that canal. In the afternoon we all go for a walk in that canal and many times we walk around the canal. The canal looked quite big and very beautiful. The canal was surrounded by trees on both sides. Due to which many beautiful photography was being done here and many people came here to do photography. This time I also do some photography and shared a picture of them with you.


IMG_20221106_102157.jpg
https://w3w.co/panicky.implies.mattress

Cell PhoneRealme C25s
CatagoryModeling Photography

This photocopy was done when I and some younger brothers went for a tour in Panchagarh district. We travel to many beautiful places in Panchagarh district. Later I saw a big thick bamboo. Then my younger brother was standing there with a very beautiful pose. At that time I took a picture of him.


Thank You


I invited friends to participate in theis contest
@rafaelrod, @anasuleidy, @muzack1


Cc,
@jyoti-thelight

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Your pictures are all really lovely.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76