burnsteem25 || Steem Photos contest #14-"Take us to my home garden through beautiful photos" by @ranarahman.

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

First of all I would like to thank the @steemphotos Community Admin @jyoti-thelight Mam. She organized an amazing contest in the @steemphotos community.

So friends, today I will introduce you to a small garden in front of my house. I will try to share with you what I have planted in my garden, what are the flower trees, what are the fruit trees. Friends, let's start now.


IMG20220914145851.jpg

IMG_20220916_205904.jpg


Blue Aparajita flower.


The first flower you see. This is Neelkantha or Blue Aparajita flower. It is usually dark blue or white in color. This flowering plant is my favorite so I planted this plant at the side of my garden. Planted the plant against some larger trees so it could climb up better.


IMG20220914150129.jpg


Red Oenothera versicolor


The picture of the flower you are seeing is the red Oenothera versicolor flower. These flowering plants are about one and a half to two feet tall. And it is yellow, red in color but I planted its red plant. These flowers do not have any smell, but the flowers look very nice. This is also one of my favorite flowering plants.


IMG_20220916_205827.jpg


It is a lemon tree.


This tree is the most productive fruit tree in my garden. It is a medium sized lemon tree. The lemon tree has many lemons. And I really like to eat this lemon syrup. Whenever I want, I get lemon from here and make syrup with it. Lemon juice is very beneficial for our body. Sometimes I eat lemon in the menu of different dishes.


IMG20220914150301.jpg

IMG_20220916_205844.jpg


Some flowering plants in the garden.


The pictures you see now. These are some of the cosmos plants planted in my front garden. The flowers of these trees have fallen a few days ago. And next to it there are some red mugs and some leafy plants planted in the grill of the balcony of my house. My mother likes these deciduous trees so much that she planted them.


IMG_20220916_205952.jpg


Selfie with my garden


So friends this was a small garden in front of my house. Hope you like my garden. We clean some small areas around our house whenever we want. Can create many small gardens beautifully. Hope we all make the environment beautiful by planting trees in the small spaces around our houses.


Thank You


All picture captured

Mobile phoneRealme C25s
Photographer@ranarahman
LocationW3w Location

I invited some friends to participate in this contest.
@aaru, @saimaqam, @pathanapsana, @davidmarkgeorge

Cc,
@jyoti-thelight, @lavanyalakshman, @kyrie1234, @arshani, @abiga554

Sort:  

Your garden is looking very beautiful and the color of the flowers which are attached is also showing a different type.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.

Your garden is well maintained . Gardening is my hobby also . I do maintain kitchen garden at my home .

 2 years ago 

Your garden is looking very beautiful ☺️ and thank you for inviting me...i will try to participate in this contest ☺️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Wow nice garden you having infront of your home,thats cool. Looking so beautiful. Thanks for participating. Take care.

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club75
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Beneficiary
6. Date17 SEP 22
7.burnsteem25


Verified by @lavanyalakshman
Mod #steemphotos

steemphotossmall.png

 2 years ago 

It is a lovely garden. You've maintained it tidy and orderly. A small yard with a cute appearance.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator04 and @jyoti-thelight mam.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ranarahman friend,

Nice entry from you. You have beautiful garden. That's great friend. Due to its location, the beauty of the house is further highlighted. You can take part Steem Photos contest #15-Make a gift to your loved one. And I am waiting to see your next entry here. Have a nice day to you!

 2 years ago 

👍👍

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71